2016 Coaches Announced, News (Cambridge Minor Lacrosse)

News Article
News Article Image
Dec 10, 2015 | JasonN | 1199 views
2016 Coaches Announced
Here our your Chiefs coaches for the 2016 season:

Paperweight Select  Don Mason
Tyke        Kyle Hodgins
Novice 1   John Campbell 
Novice 2   Don Crowder 
Peewee 1  Rob McGivern 
Peewee 2  Jeremy Emberley 
Bantam 1  Tyler Woodman 
Midget      Trevor Reid 
Intermediate  Taylor Best
Novice Girls  Don Mason

CMLA would like to thank all those who applied to coach this year and look forward to an AWESOME 2016 season!
City of Cambridge
Cambridge Bingo and Gaming Centre
LA Franks
Home Refresh with TLC