REFEREE CLINIC DATES (Cambridge Minor Lacrosse)


Sat, April 6: Owen Sound
Bayshore Community Centre

Sun, April 7: Kingston
The Spire

Sat, April 13: St. Catharines
Denis Morris Secondary School

Sun, April 14: Cambridge
Preston High School

Sat, April 20: Thunder Bay

Sat, April 20: Toronto
Upper Canada College

Sat, April 27: Orillia
Orillia Secondary School

Sun, April 28: Sudbury
Lo-Ellen Secondary School

Prep/NCAA Options: TBA



Clinic Dates & Locations

Sat, February 24: Oakville
Sheridan College

Sat, March 2: Mississauga
Delta Toronto Airport Hotel

Sat, March 23: Ottawa

Sun, March 24: Whitby
Henry St. High School

Sat, April 6: Orillia
Twin Lakes Secondary School

Prep/NCAA Options: TBA


Clinic Dates & Locations

New Officials:

Mon, April 15 (Virtual) or

Wed, April 17 (Virtual)


Sun, April 21: Guelph, or

Sat, April 27: Oshawa


Returning Level 1 Officials:

e-Learning Module (prior to May 5) 


Sun, April 28: Aurora


Returning Level 2-4 Officials:

Wed, May 8 (Virtual)


Fri, May 10 and Sat May 11 (Location TBA)

Our Officiating Leadership Team members have been hard at work preparing for the upcoming season, and they will continue to be engaged with this task throughout the spring and summer.

The theme for this team has been, and will continue to be, teamwork and collaboration. There are two individuals working for the officials in each sector—one affiliated with the Ontario Lacrosse Association (OLA) and the other with the Ontario Lacrosse Officials Association (OLOA). This is designed specifically to reinforce the theme of us working together to do the best by all who officiate lacrosse in Ontario.

Those that are representing the OLA are working primarily on programing and development, while those that are representing the OLOA are working primarily on member service initiatives. That said, these pairs—and the team as a whole—are committed to working hand-in-hand to make officiating the best experience possible. 


OLOA Box: Jeremy McNaught
OLA Box: Garret CVH 

OLOA Minor & Men's Field: Mike Drake
OLA Minor & Men's Field: Neil Macdonald

OLOA Women's Field: Corina Mahorn
OLA Women's Field: Hanna Burnett

Our clinics registration portal is now open! Click here to get registered!

Dylan Gillespie 
[email protected]