Executive (Cambridge Minor Lacrosse)


2019 Executive Members 

List of Executive Members
  • Jason Whissell
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 2267893034 (c)
  • Tara Walker
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
    Phone: 4166719272 (c)
  • Jeff Lankowski
    Executive Photo
    Rep/Travel director
    Phone: 519-222-1529 (c)
  • Chris Wismer
    Executive Photo
    Paperweight Director
  • Brady Campbell
    Executive Photo
    Director of Coach & Player Development
  • Ann McDermott
    Executive Photo
  • Deb Renner
    Executive Photo
  • Charmaine Rushton-Teynecke
    Executive Photo
  • Dan Beaudin
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Director
    Phone: 905-691-7645 (c)
  • Deana Ezekiel
    Executive Photo
    Director of Special Events
    Phone: 5198956590 (c)
  • Sean Eno
    Executive Photo
    House League Director
  • Amanda Haupert
    Executive Photo
    Girls Travel Director
  • Dawn Gillies
    Executive Photo
    Volunteer Director
  • Mark Kooting
    Executive Photo
    Referee In Chief
  • Cassandra Nagel
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Director
    Phone: 519-716-6348 (c)
  • Robyn Eno
    Executive Photo
    Scheduling Director
  • To Be Announced
    Executive Photo
    Rep Travel Director
  • Rob Moore
    Executive Photo
    Director Media/Publicity
    Phone: 5196168792 (c)
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Cambridge Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Cambridge Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
- and -
Follow Cambridge Minor Lacrosse on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from cambridgeminorlacrosse.com on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 4:58 AM